Slider Nav Image
Slider Nav Image
Slider Nav Image



Type of pet



Christchurch 8022, New Zealand

I have moved back to New Zealand permanently from Australia as my sister has cancer. She has an 11 year old son and his father has also recently passed away.

I am boarding and unable to have my dear dogs with me until I get my own home again.

Bella is a 14 year old Spaniel cross. She has arthritis and is really only interested in cuddles, following you around and sleeping. She is mainly black and has a smile that goes from ear to ear. She is about 20kgs. She is great with people once she has had a few woofs hello. She can be funny with some dogs and not others. Also ok with children.

Her partner in crime is Pete is a 9 year old Springer Spaniel and he is black and white. He is a bit more active although does a pretty good impression of a couch potato. He loves a run and a play, cuddles, stealing food and sleeping. Pete weighs about 25kgs. Pete is great with other dogs and people, children.

They both are on meds but they take them easily with food so its no big deal.

They are currently in Australia but with the bubble opening up I am keen to bring them across and just want to get a plan in place so its one less thing to worry about. I will see them and have them with me as much as possible. I am hoping there is a lovely person or family out there that will be able to have them both for a while.

Join for free and create your Sharer and pet’s profile and or Carer profile. Get free access to view all current available Pet’s profiles and all available Carers in your area. Once you see a Pet or a Carer you would like to connect with, pay the annual membership of $49.99. Let the sharing begin.